Morr Music merges electronic and indie musical disciplines that many consider the label to have invented its own genre. It’s roster is certainly a testament to this fact – the likes of Lali Puna, Múm, Isan, Seabear, Sin Fang, Sóley, It´s A Musical, Masha Qrella, Tarwater, Fm Belfast, Pascal Pinon, Butcher The Bar, Telekinesis, Opiate, Ms. John Soda, Tied & Tickled Trio, Electric President, Radical Face, The Go Find, and B.Fleischmann making for an impeccable roster. With more than 100 Albums in its catalogue, Morr Music is a label that truly has something for everyone.

orcas share new video for their single 'yearlng' their new album Yearling will be released via Morr Music and Kranky on 15 April 2014

orcas share new video for ‘yearlng’

For “Yearling” ORCAS members Benoît Pioulard and Rafael Anton Irisarri (The Sight Below) teamed up with Martyn Heyne (of Efterklang) on guitar and piano, and Michael Lerner (Telekinesis) on drums to built upon the subdued ambience of their,

Read More