Song of the Day

"The Letdown" by Diane Coffee, is Northern Transmissions' 'Song of the Day

“The Letdown” Diane Coffee

Ahead of tour dates with The New Pornographers, Diane Coffee has announced a brand new single, and their first since 2019’s Internet Arms –…

Read More
"Opening" by producer/engineer Rob Shelton, is Northern Transmissions' 'Song of the Day.' The track is off his forthcoming release Eight Lines/The Seer

“Opening” Rob Shelton

Composer/producer Rob Shelton, who has worked with John Vanderslice and Luke Temple,  has announced, his new album Eight Lines/The Seer, will come out on May…

Read More
"Ready For More” by Sea Girls is Northern Transmissions' 'Song of the Day'

“Ready For More” Sea Girls

Sea Girls, recently released “Ready For More.” The new single is the first the band are sharing off a forthcoming release Under Exit Lights,…

Read More
“Tap the Pack” by Sløtface is Northern Transmissions' 'Song of the Day'

“Tap the Pack” Sløtface

Sløtface, have dropped the new single “Tap the Pack.” The track follows their previous single “New year, new me”. The track is the Norwegian…

Read More