Song of the Day

"Another Universe" by HÆLOS is Northern Transmissions' 'Song of the Day'

“Another Universe” HÆLOS

UK band, HÆLOS have released “Another Universe,” the final single to be shared from their upcoming sophomore album, Any Random Kindness, out May 10th…

Read More
"Gorgeous" by slowthai is Northern Transmissions' 'Song of the Day'

“Gorgeous” slowthai

Tyron Frampton AKA: slowthai, has announced the details of his forthcoming release Nothing Great About Britain, the album is due for release on May…

Read More
"Human" by In Mirrors, is Northern Transmissions' 'Song of the Day'

“Human” In Mirrors

Vancouver, BC band In Mirrors, recently shared their new single “Human” via Johnny Jewel’s Italians Do It Better. The song was produced by Jewel…

Read More
"Something Blue" by Ellis, is Northern Transmissions' 'Song of the Day.'

“Something Blue” Ellis

Ellis AKA: Linnea Siggelkow, or L.S. recently shared her new single “Something Blue”. On the track, Ellis says that: “I think everyone has a…

Read More
"Bon Voyage" by New Swears is Northern Transmissions' 'Song of the Day'

“Bon Voyage” New Swears

Ottawa band, New Swears, recently dropped “Bon Voyage.” Their single is lifted from the band’s forthcoming release Night Mirror, available June 13th via Dine…

Read More
"Mars" by MINDR is Northern Transmissions 'Song of the Day'

“Mars” MNDR

MNDR (aka Amanda Warner) and Young Art Records have shared their latest single “Mars” from the upcoming Young Art Sound II Spring project coming…

Read More