The Chats Share “Out On The Street” Video

The Chats have Shared a new video for “Out On The Street." The track is off the band's new album Get Fucked, out August 20th
The Chats have Shared a new video for “Out On The Street"

The Chats have dropped the final single/video, “Out On The Street,” off their forthcoming LP Get Fucked. Along with the news, the band have announced their biggest European tour to date. The “Out On The Street” video features live footage was captured by Maclay Heriot who followed the band through their 2022 USA tour. It’s made of clips taken at Coachella, of the band kicking around a soccer ball in venue parking lots, and a various North American tour stops.

The Australian band’s previous single “Smoko” has received enthusiastic props and radio plays from Elton John, Michael Stipe, Nick Cave, Iggy Pop, Josh Homme and Dave Grohl.

The Chats 2022 Tour Dates

Tue. Oct. 4, 2022 – San Diego, CA @ Music Box #
Thu. Oct. 6, 2022 – Berkeley, CA @ The UC Theater #
Fri. Oct. 7, 2022 – Los Angeles, CA @ Belasco Theater #
Mon. Oct. 10, 2022 – Seattle, WA @ Neptune Theater #
Tue. Oct. 11, 2022 – Portland, OR @ Roseland Theater #
Thu. Oct. 13, 2022 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Complex #
Fri. Oct. 14, 2022 – Denver, CO @ Summit #
Sat. Oct. 15, 2022 – Lincoln, NE @ Bourbon Theater #
Sun. Oct. 16, 2022 – Minneapolis, MN @ Varsity Theater #
Tue. Oct. 18, 2022 – Chicago, IL @ Concord Music Hall #
Wed. Oct. 19, 2022 – Detroit, MI @ El Club #
Thu. Oct. 20, 2022 – Toronto, CA @ The Phoenix #
Fri. Oct. 21, 2022 – Montreal, CA @ Corona Theater #
Sat. Oct. 22, 2022 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel #
Sun. Oct. 23, 2022 – Boston, MA @ Big Night Live #
Wed. Oct. 26, 2022 – Jacksonville, FL @ Underbelly *
Thu. Oct. 27, 2022 – Deland, FL @ Cafe Da Vinci *
Fri. Oct. 28, 2022 – Athens, GA @ Georgia Theatre*
Tue. May 16, 2023 – Dublin, IE @ 02 Academy
Wed. May 17, 2023 – Dublin, IE @ 02 Academy
Thu. May 18, 2023 – Belfast, NI @ Limelight
Fri. May 19, 2023 – Manchester, UK @ Academy
Sat. May 20, 2023 – Glasgow, SC @ Barrowlands
Sun. May 21, 2023 – Newcastle, UK @ NX
Mon. May 22, 2023 – Cardiff, UK @ Tramshed
Tue. May 23, 2023 – Bristol, UK @ Bristol 02 Academy
Wed. May 24, 2023 – Birmingham, UK @ Institute
Fri. May 26, 2023 – London, UK @ 02 Academy Brixton
Sun. May 28, 2023 – Antwerp, BE @ AB
Tue. May 30, 2023 – Paris, FR @ Trabendo
Wed. May 31, 2023 – Cologne, FR @ Live Music Hall
Sun. Jun 4, 2023 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso
Tue. Jun 6, 2023 – Copenhagen, DK @ Loppen
Wed. Jun 7, 2023 – Malmo, SE @ Debaser
Thu. Jun 8, 2023 – Stockholm, SE @ Plan B
Fri. Jun 9, 2023 – Oslo, NO @ John Dee

# co-headline w/The Bronx

Pre-order Get Fucked by The Chats HERE