“Winded Whale’ By Rick Rude

New England band Rick Rude started in a living room in York, Maine in the fall of 2013. Ten years later, Rick Rude continues to bring friends together over a piping hot stew of homemade rock n roll. Jordan Holtz (bass, vox) and Ben Troy (guitar, vox) form the main songwriting team while Chris Kennedy (guitar, vox) and Ryan Harrison (drums) complete the quartet. As time oozes on, Rick Rude prepares to release their third studio production Laverne in the winter of 2024, perfect for making new friends, or discovering new depths of love with old ones.

Rick Rude
[Midnight Werewolf Record/Best Brother Records]

1. Wooden Knife
2. P2PU
3. Real TV
4. Winded Whale (single)
5. Square
6. Agglutination
7. Laverne
8. Swept Up Slept In
9. Area Women Yells At Junk Mail
10. The Ells

Pre-order Laverne by Rick Rude HERE


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.