Broken Bells

Aural Apothecary & Sub Pop to reissue Flake Music's "When You Land

Sub Pop to reissue Flake Music

James Mercer (The Shins, Broken Bells) formed Flake Music in Albuquerque, New Mexico in 1992 with Neal Langford on guitar, Phil Higgs and then Marty Crandall on bass and Jesse Sandoval on drums. Flake Music was a collaborative affair with each member contributing to the songwriting process. From:

Read More