Powers Pleasant Releases Debut Album

Powers Pleasant (Pro Era) has released his debut album Life Is Beautiful.
Powers Pleasant 'Life Is Beautiful

Powers Pleasant (Pro Era) has released his debut album Life Is Beautiful. The full-length follows previously-released singles “Pull Up” featuring Joey Bada$$ and A$AP Ferg, “Please Forgive” featuring Denzel Curry, IDK, Zillakami & Zombie Juice, and “Can’t Fucc Wit It” featuring G Perico and Buddy. Additional features include Kirk Knight, Meechy Darko, Jay Critch, AKTHESAVIOR, CJ Fly, Aaron Rose and an introduction by Sway Calloway.

As a founding member of Pro Era, Powers served as one of the backbones of the collective, producing many of the group’s early tracks including Joey Bada$$’s single “Devastated.” More recently, he served as the main producer on Beast Coast’s latest album Escape from New York and produced BTS’s new single with Juice Wrld “All Night.” He’s also currently in the midst of opening up for his fellow Beast Coast members on their extensive North American tour spanning across this Summer.

Powers Pleasant
Life Is Beautiful
Commission Music
August 23, 2019

1. Sway’s Intro
2. Vintage Chanel feat. Joey Bada$$, Kirk Knight, Meechy Darko & Zombie Juice
3. Please Forgive feat. Denzel Curry, IDK, Zillakami @ Zombie Juice
4. Can’t Fucc Wit It feat. G Perico & Buddy
5. Pull Up feat. Joey Bada$$ & A$AP Ferg
6. Hit My Line feat. Jay Critch, Joey Bada$$ & AKTHESAVIOR
7. Purified feat. Joey Bada$$, CJ Fly & Aaron Rose
8. Pull Up feat. Joey Bada$$, Meechy Darko, Zombie Juice & the Underachievers [Beast Coast Remix]

Powers Pleasant
Live Dates:

8/23 – New York, NY @ The Rooftop at Pier 17
8/24 – Boston, MA @ Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
8/25 – Baltimore, MD @ Mecu Pavilion