Katytranada Announces New Album ‘Bubba’

Katytranada Announces New Album 'Bubba'
Katytranada 'Bubba'

Canadian artist and producer KAYTRANADA returns today to announce his new album and share a new song. The full-length BUBBA, the follow up to his debut album 99.9%, is due this Friday, December 13th, via RCA Records and includes “10%” featuring Kali Uchis, now available to stream.

Bubba also includes features from Pharrell Williams, Tinashe, GoldLink, Charlotte Day Wilson, Estelle, VanJess, Masego, Mick Jenkins, SiR and more. Listen to “10%” featuring Kali Uchis and pre-order BUBBA above, see album details below, and stay tuned for more from KAYTRANADA coming soon.

RCA Records

1. DO IT
2. The Music feat. Iman Omari
3. Go DJ feat. SiR
4. Gray Area feat. Mick Jenkins
5. Puff Lah
6. 10% feat. Kali Uchis
7. Need It feat. Masego
8. Taste feat. VanJess
9. Oh No feat. Estelle
10. What You Need feat. Charlotte Day Wilson
11. Vex Oh feat. GoldLink, Eight9fly, & Ari PenSmith
12. Scared To Death
13. Freefall feat. Durand Bernarr
14. Culture feat. Teedra Moses
15. The Worst In Me feat. Tinashe
16. September 21
17. Midsection feat. Pharrell Williams

Tour Dates:

1/4 – Brisbane, Australia @ FOMO Brisbane
1/5 – Adelaide, Australia @ FOMO Adelaide
1/11 – Sydney, Australia @ FOMO Sydney
1/12 – Melbourne, Australia @ FOMO Melbourne
1/15 – Auckland, New Zealand @ FOMO Auckland


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.