HÆLOS announce debut album ‘Full Circle’

HÆLOS announce debut album, 'Full Circle'

UK trio HÆLOS have announced their debut album Full Circle. The UK band, comprised of Arthur Delaney, Dom Goldsmith and Lotti Benardout, spent last year in their studio writing and producing a record that closely represents the band’s musical philosophy and live sound. Full Circle is set for a March 18th release on Matador Records. The band has shared the lead-track lyric video “Oracle”, which you can check out below.

HÆLOS developed over a mutual fascination with the lost hours of a night out – the exhilarating privacy of a cavernous club’s dark pockets and the introspective comedowns that accompany rainy 5am cab rides, HÆLOS create rippling electronic pop that both reflects and soundtracks these moments. Each one of their songs retraces their steps between stress to sanctuary, desperation to relief, darkness into light.

HÆLOS are are about to make their North American live debut. They’ll play select west coast cities in January, followed by SXSW, New York and Coachella.


01. Intro/Spectrum
02. Pray
03. Dust
04. Full Circle
05. Earth Not Above
06. Oracle
07. Alone
08. Separate Lives
09. Sacred
10. Cloud Nine
11. Pale

Fri. Jan. 15 – Groningen, NE @ Eurosonic Festival
Fri. Jan. 22 – San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw – Popscene
Tue. Jan. 26 – W. Hollywood, CA @ The Roxy Theatre
Wed. Jan. 27 – Seattle, WA @ Sunset Tavern
Sun. Feb. 28 – London, UK @ Vaults Festival
Tue. March 15 – Sun. March 20 – Austin, TX @ SXSW
Tue. March 29 – New York @ Mercury Lounge
Wed. March 30 – New York @ Baby’s All Right
Fri. Apr. 15 & 22 – Indio, CA @ Coachella