Greys Steam New Full-length

Greys Steam New Full-length 'Age Hasn't Spoiled You.'
Greys 'Age Hasn't Spoiled You'

Greys are streaming their forthcoming release Age Hasn’t Spoiled You on Hype Machine. The album is inspired by a number of influences, including krautrock, industrial, hip hop, dub, psychedelia, jazz, ambient, drone and more, sometimes within the same song. Also influenced by third albums, including The Beastie Boys’ Check Your Head, PJ Harvery’s To Bring You My Love or The Talking Heads’ Fear Of Music. Age Hasn’t Spoiled You, is due out this Friday May 10th via Carpark Records.

Age Hasn’t Spoiled You
Track List

1. A-440
2. Arc Light
3. Constant Pose
4. These Things Happen
5. Kill Appeal
6. Western Guilt
7. Tangerine
8. Aphantasia
9. Burning Chrome
10. Shelley Duval In 3 Women
11. Static Beach


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.