Flasher debut video for “Who’s Got Time?”

Flasher share new video for "Who's Got Time"
Flasher "Who's Got Time"?

DC band, Flasher recently released their full-length Constant Image, via Domino Records, Today, the band has shared the video for the album track “Who’s Got Time?,” a song about the souring of a relationship. The surreal video, directed by Adinah Dancyger, sees the three band members bound through the woods in hazmat suits, ultimately finding themselves. Flasher are currently on tour in support of Constant Image with Dehd.

Flasher
Constant Image
Tracklisting

Go
Pressure
Sun Come And Golden
Material
XYZ
Who’s Got Time?
Skim Milk
Harsh Light
Punching Up
Business Unusua

FLASHER NORTH AMERICAN
TOUR DATES

Tue. June 19 – Bloomington, IN @ The Bishop w/ Dehd
Wed. June 20 – Cincinnati, OH @ Northside Yacht Club
Thu. June 21 – Atlanta, GA @ The Earl w/ Dehd
Fri. June 22 – Durham, NC @ The Pinhook w/ Dehd
Sat. June 23 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat w/ Dehd
Thu. July 12 – Phoenix, AZ @ Valley Bar
Mon. July 16 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo
Tue. July 17 – San Francisco, CA @Rickshaw Stop
Thu. July 19 – Portland, OR @ Bunk Bar
Fri. July 20 – Seattle, WA @ Capitol Hill Block Party
Sat. July 21 – Vancouver, BC @ Fox Cabaret
Mon. July 23 – Boise, ID @ Neurolux
Tue. July 24 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court
Wed. July 25 – Denver, CO @ Larimer Lounge
Fri. Aug. 10 – Athens, GA @ Georgia Theatre (Athens Popfest)
Mon. Oct. 29 – Berlin, DE @ Cassiopeia
Tue. Oct. 30 – Tue. Hamburg, DE @ Hafenklang
Thu. Nov. 1 – Brussels, BE @ Botanique Witloofbar
Fri. Nov. 2 – Rotterdam, NL @ V11
Sun. Nov. 4 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso (upstairs)
Tue. Nov. 6 – Cardiff, UK @ Clwb Ifor Bach
Wed. Nov. 7 – Sheffield, UK @ Picture House Social
Thu. Nov. 8 – Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club
Fri. Nov. 9 – Glasgow, UK @ The Glad Cafe
Sat. Nov. 10 – Manchester, UK @ Now Wave Venue
Sun. Nov. 11 – Brighton, UK @ The Hope & Ruin
Tue. Nov. 13 – London, UK @ The Lexington
Wed. Nov. 14 – Paris, FR @ L’Olympic Café
Fri. Nov. 16 – Madrid, ES @ La Castanya X at Teatro Barceló
Sat. Nov. 17 – Barcelona, ES @ La Castanya X at Sala Apolo