Eagulls announce new LP and share song

Eagulls have announced their new album 'Ullages'

After recently sharing their new single “Lemontrees,UK band Eagulls have returned with another track to share. Eagulls’ new album Ullages, which will be released on May 13th via Partisan Records. Instead of picking up where their self-titled debut left off, Ullages shows the band moving in different and interesting musical directions.

Where “Lemontrees” illustrated this transition, new track “My Life In Rewind” perfectly illustrates the transformation the band has made on Ullages. In it they challenge the most melodic elements showcased on the self-titled album and explore them more thoughtfully — the result falling somewhere between the opulence of Cocteau Twins and the ominous gloom of Pornography-era The Cure.

(Partisan Records)
May 13, 2016

1. Heads or Tails
2. Euphoria
3. My Life In Rewind
4. Harpstrings
5. Velvet
6. Psalms
7. Blume
8. Skipping
9. Lemontrees
10. Aisles
11. White Lie Lullabies