Sasha shares new ‘Scene Delete’ music, out April 1

unnamed (8)

Sasha – “Pontiac”
(Soundcloud // SPIN // Pre-order)

Last month, Welsh DJ, producer, Grammy nominee and Coachella 2016 performer Sasha announced his next release, Scene Delete, out April 1 on Late Night Tales. Today, Sasha previewed two singles from the release, “Pontiac” and “Werewolf”, available for stream now.

Sasha – “Werewolf”

Scene Delete features 21 all new, original tracks produced and mixed together by Sasha, exploring the more introspective moments that happen outside the pulse of the club. The tracks & mix are quiet, undulating and at times pastoral – it is less about songs and anthems, but rather more about texture and atmosphere. It aligns closer with Nils Frahm, Steve Reich and Max Richter.

Scene Delete includes a collaboration with Nigel Godrich’s band Ultraísta.

You can pre-order Scene Delete via Late Night Tales Shop and iTunes now.

unnamed (9)
Track Listing –

01. Channel deq
02. View2
03. Baracus
04. Linepulse
05. Time After Time
06. Detour
07. Pontiac
08. Cassette Sessions D
09. Cassette Sessions E
10. Healer
11. Modcon
12. Scarpa Falls
13. Warewolf
14. Bring on the Night-time feat. Ultraista
15. Corvette
16. Shelter
17. Untitled 3
18. Abacus
19. Rooms feat. John Graham
20. Broadcast
21. Vapour Trails