King Krule Releases New ‘shhhhhh!’ Ep

King Krule Releases New ‘shhhhhh!’ Ep
King Krule Releases New ‘shhhhhh!’ Ep

Archy Marshall AKA: King Krule has released a new EP entitled SHHHHHH!. The album is out today via XL Recordings/Matador. The record features the tracks, “Achtung”, “All Soup Now”, “Time For Slurp”, “Whaleshark” – that previously were only available via flexi-discs sold during King Krule’s 2023 Shhhhh Tour and will be made available on all digital platforms and to buy on 7” LP for the very first time.

To celebrate the release, King Krule shares a self-directed music video for “Time For Slurp”, a track which quickly became a fan favourite following its debut at the first SHHHHH Tour show in La Marbrerie in Paris. Shot in black and white by Josh Renaut, Archy Marshall and his SHHHH Tour bandmates Ignacio Salvadores (Saxophonist) and George Bass (Drummer) don oars and wade aimlessly through the swamp.

King Krule has become the face of Daniel Lee’s Burberry Spring/Summer 2024 campaign and featuring in the latest Yardsale drop, and has collaborated with Mount Kimbie on “Empty and Silent” from the band’s latest LP, The Sunset Violent. Immediately after releasing Space Heavy, King Krule embarked on an extensive world tour with long-time band mates Ignacio Salvadores (Saxophonist), George Bass (Drummer), James Wilson (Bass Guitarist), and Jack Towell (Guitarist).

King Krule
XL Recordings

1. Achtung
2. All Soup Now
3. Time For Slurp
4. Whaleshark

King Krule 2024 tour Dates

Jun 26
Pilton, UK
Glastonbury Festival



Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.