EZTV to release 7′ on Captured Tracks

Captured Tracks Announces New Artist EZTV, will release 'Dust In The Sky' 7"

Captured Tracks has shared some new music, from their recently signed band EZTV. The band are comprised of three American guys, Ezra Tenenbaum, Shane O’Connell and Michael Stasiak, who make American music. That’s all one really needs to know when listening to their first released track and A-Side of their debut 7.” “Dust in the Sky,” recorded by Jarvis Taveniere (Rear House Recording / Woods).

Dust In The Sky
(7″ + Digital)
Out April 28th
Track List:
A: Dust In The Sky
B: Calling Out

Dust In The Sky will be available on 7″ at Captured Tracks on April 28th. Look out for an LP later this year.

Tour Dates:

03/28 –  Live on “Prove It All Night” at WFMU

03/29 – NYC @ Baby’s All Right w/MOURN

04/3  – NYC @ Cake Shop w/Connections & St. Lenox

04/9 –  Baltimore, MD @ TBA

04/10 – BARD College w/ Mega Bog, Palberta, La Nola

04/11 – NYC @ Baby’s All Right w/Happyness

04/12 – Albany, NY @ Tree House w/ Mega Bog, Slowshine

04/13 – Montreal, QC @ Drones w/ Mega Bog, Freelove Fenner, Moss Lime

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.