Yuck shares “Another One” from new EP

Yuck shares "Another One" from their upcoming EP "Southern Skies, out later this spring on Pharmacy/Fat Possum. Their album "Glow And Behold" is now out.

Yuck may have released a second LP Glow and Behold last year, but they are hardly resting on their laurels. Having just wrapped up a tour of North America, the London four piece have also recorded a brand new EP, Southern Skies, to be released later this spring. This, the lush, miasmic sigh of”Athena” was the first taste, and sees frontman Max Bloom taking the band in a new, hitherto unexplored direction, one that is dreamier, more layered than anything they’ve done before. And now the band has shared “Another One,” the second track from the EP.

The album Glow and Behold is out now on Fat Possum/ Pharmacy Recording Co.


Glow & Behold

(Fat Possum)

Street Date: Out Now 

Track List:

1. Sunrise in Maple Shade

2. Out Of Time

3. Lose My Breath

4. Memorial Fields

5. Middle Sea

6. Rebirth

7. Somewhere

8. Nothing New

9. How Does It Feel

10. Chinese Cymbals

11. Glow & Behold


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.