Young Galaxy Debuts “Talk To Her” And Video

Young Galaxy debuts "Talk To Her" and video for "Sleepwalk With Me", on tour with Mister Lies

Young Galaxy debuts their new video for “Sleepwalk With Me”, the final track from their acclaimed Ultramarine. Directed by Fabricio Lima, who was inspired by a heartfelt story of a relationship between two soldiers during the Second World War, called “Letter to a G.I.”, first published in 1953 and republished in September 1961 by ONE Magazine in the USA.

Young Galaxy also shared an unreleased b-side track “Talk To Her” from their Ultramarine [Deluxe Edition]. The “effortless synth-infused pop track” is streaming now at

Tracklisting ‘Crying My Heart Out’ Single (Release date: August 27th, 2013)

1. Crying My Heart Out (Original Version)

2. Crying My Heart Out (Edit)

Tracklisting ‘Ultramarine [Deluxe Edition]‘ (Release date: September 24th, 2013) Disc One:

1. Pretty Boy

2. Fall For You

3. New Summer

4. Fever

5. Hard To Tell

6. What We Want

7. Out the Gate Backwards

8. In Fire

9. Privileged Poor

10. Sleepwalk With Me

1. Crying My Heart Out (Original Mix)

2. Talk To Her

3. Sea Drug

4. Shoreless Kid

5. Youth Is Wasted On The Young

6. Pretty Boy (Peaking Lights Remix)

7. Fall For You (Ghosting Season Remix)

8. New Summer (Doldrums Remix)

9. In Fire (Sally Shapiro Remix)

10. Privileged Poor (Dan Lissvik Edit)

11. Crying My Heart Out (Edit)



09/26 Vancouver, BC – Electric Owl

09/27 Seattle, WA – Neumos (Decibel Festival)

09/29 Portland, OR – Mississippi Studios *

10/01 San Francisco, CA – Rickshaw Stop *

10/03 Los Angeles, CA – The Echo *

10/05 Salt Lake City, UT – Urban Lounge *

10/06 Denver, CO – Hi Dive *

10/08 Lawrence, KS – Replay Lounge *

10/09 Grinnell, IA – Gardner Lounge (Grinnell College) *

10/10 Chicago, IL – Schubas *

10/11 Cincinnati, OH – MOTR Pub *

11/05 Allston, MA – Great Scott

11/06 Brooklyn, NY – Knitting Factory

11/07 Washington, DC – Black Cat Backstage

11/08 Philadelphia, PA – Milkboy

11/09 State College, PA – Chronic Town

11/10 Rochester, NY – Bug Jar

* = w/ Mister Lies

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.