Yoko Ono Releases ‘Onomix’ Featuring 30 Mixes, Including Brand-New Club Single “I’m Moving On”

ONOMIX assembles 30  mixes (including the brand-new club single “I’M MOVING ON”) from YOKO’s body of remixed works including (“TALKING TO THE UNIVERSE”, “MOVE ON FAST”, “WOULDNIT’ (I’M A STAR)”, “GIVE ME SOMETHING”, “I’M NOT GETTING ENOUGH”, “GIVE PEACE A CHANCE”, “NO NO NO”, “EVERYMAN / EVERYWOMAN” and the timeless “WALKING ON THIN ICE”) YES, I’M A WITCH and its EDM companion OPEN YOUR BOX.

This digital-only “green” release offers a comprehensive overview of ONO’s  ongoing dance remix series campaign, which launched in 2001, and includes mixes fromBASEMENT JAXX, DANNY TENAGLIA, RALPHI ROSARIO, DAVE AUDE, BIMBO JONES, RICHARD MOREL, FRANCOIS K., ERIC KUPPER, DJ MEME, JOCHEM SIMMS, KARSH KALE, ROBERTO RODRIGUEZ and more.

ONOMIX is digitally available at the iTunes music store and Beatport.com on MIND TRAIN / TWISTED Records.