Yamantaka//Sonic Titan, CFCF, Austra & More Release Free David Bowie Tribute LP

Paper Bag Records is releasing another digital LP as part series, in which fans are given a free download of Paper Bag artists covering famous albums.

This year, twelve acts from the label have covered David Bowie’s The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars, an album which is celebrating its 40th anniversary this year. You can hear artists including YAMANTAKA // SONIC TITAN, The Luyas, CFCF, Austra and more cover songs off the iconic record, and the album is available for download here. Check out the full tracklisting below.
Tracklisting /
1. “Five Years” – Born Ruffians
2. “Soul Love” – CFCF feat. Austra
3. “Moonage Daydream” – PS I Love You
4. “Starman” – The Rural Alberta Advantage
5. “It Ain’t Easy” – Slim Twig
6. “Lady Stardust” – The Luyas
7. “Star” – Cuff The Duke
8. “Hang on to Yourself” – Young Galaxy
9. “Ziggy Stardust” – Elliott BROOD
10. “Suffragette City” – The Acorn
11. “Rock ‘n’ Roll Suicide” – Woodhands
12. “John, I’m Only Dancing” – Yamantaka // Sonic Titan