Wilco’s Yankee Hotel Foxtrot Turns 20

Wilco celebrate the 20th Anniversary of Yankee Hotel Foxtrot
Wilco celebrate the 20th Anniversary of Yankee Hotel Foxtrot

April marks 20 years since the release of Wilco’s LP, Yankee Hotel Foxtrot, via Nonesuch Records. The band will celebrate performing Yankee Hotel Foxtrot in its entirety (plus a mix of concert favorites and rarities) in two limited runs at New York City’s United Palace and Chicago’s Auditorium Theatre. These performances arrive ahead of their North Adams-based Solid Sound Festival in May, and will offer fans a chance to celebrate the original album and prepare for the archival Yankee Hotel Foxtrot re-releases coming later this year.

Wilco Yankee Hotel Foxtrot Anniversary Shows:

Fri. Apr. 15 – New York NY @ United Palace
Sat. Apr. 16 – New York, NY @ United Palace
Sun. Apr. 17 – New York, NY @ United Palace
Tue. Apr. 19 – New York, NY @ United Palace
Fri. Apr. 22 – Chicago, IL @ Auditorium Theatre
Sat. Apr. 23 – Chicago, IL @ Auditorium Theatre

Additional 2022 Wilco Tour Dates

Fri. May 27 – Sun. May 29 – North Adams, MA @ Solid Sound Festival
Sat. Jun. 11 – Oslo, NE @ Loaded Festival
Mon. Jun. 13 – Copenhagen, DK @ Amager Bio
Fri. Jun. 17 – Zeebrugge, BE @ Zeebrugge Beach Festival
Sat. Jun. 18 – Kent, UK @ Black Deer Festival
Wed. Jun. 22 – Barcelona, ES @ Poble Espanyol
Sat. Jun. 25 – Murcia, ES @ Plaza De Toros Murcia
Mon. Jun. 27 – Madrid, ES @ Noches Del Botanico
Mon. Aug. 28 – Martha’s Vineyard, MA @ Beach Road Weekend