White Laces Stream ‘Trance’ LP

White Laces Stream 'Trance' LP, Out October 7th On Happenin' Records,

EP in 2011 on Shdwply Records (PC Worship, Ducktails, Gary War) followed by their debut LP Moves in 2012 on Speakertree Records (Cloud Nothings, Lilys). In 2014 the band wrapped up a successful Spring tour with War On Drugs and will return to the road this Fall. White Laces is Landis Wine, Jay Ward and Jimmy Held.

‘Trance’ LP Tracklisting

01. Teenage Brain
02. Cruisin’
03. Skate Or Die
04. Mountains
05. Janet
06. On A Wire
07. Keith Sweat
08. Heavenly Creatures
09. Acid Pact
10. Nothing Clicks
11. Strangulation Blues

Tour Dates

10.09 – Strange Matter – Richmond, VA
10.17 – Gillie’s – Blacksburg, VA
10.18 – Speakertree – Lynchburg, VA
10.25 – The Parlor – Norfolk, VA
11.06 – Black Cat – Washington, DC

White Laces Stream 'Trance' LP, Out October 7th On Happenin' Records



Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.