White Laces Premiere “Nothing Clicks”

White Laces Premiere "Nothing Clicks" their new album 'Trance' comes Out October 7th On via Happenin' Records

White Laces, The Richmond, Virginia group recently completed its second LP in Philadelphia with Jeff Zeigler (whose lengthy rap sheet includes work with The War On Drugs, Nothing and Purling Hiss) and aims to release it on October 7, 2014 through Happenin Records.

The band released a 12” EP in 2011 on Shdwply Records (PC Worship, Ducktails, Gary War) followed by their debut LP Moves in 2012 on Speakertree Records (Cloud Nothings, Lilys). In 2014 the band wrapped up a successful Spring tour with War On Drugs and will return to the road this Fall. White Laces is Landis Wine, Jay Ward and Jimmy Held.

‘Trance’ LP Tracklisting

01. Teenage Brain
02. Cruisin’
03. Skate Or Die
04. Mountains
05. Janet
06. On A Wire
07. Keith Sweat
08. Heavenly Creatures
09. Acid Pact
10. Nothing Clicks
11. Strangulation Blues


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.