White Hex Share “Paradise” Music Video

White Hex Share "Paradise" Music Video; ' their new Album Gold Nights' is Out Now via Felte Records and presently streaming on Northern Transmissions

White Hex have unveiled their psychologically disturbing video for their single, “Paradise.” Follow their dramatic breaking and entering dinner date fantasy.

The video clip for White Hex’s ‘Paradise” was shot and directed by Melbourne based musician and filmmaker Devin de Araujo. The up-close-and-personal, claustrophobic feel captured in shallow focus and a subtle pastel palette is indicative of his shooting style.

Female/male duo/couple White Hex released their debut album, Heat, in 2012. This summer sees their return with the follow up full-length, Gold Nights. The album is the second in a series of three thematically connected records which is based on a period of three years.

Recorded after shows in Paris, Berlin, New York and Melbourne, the album explores Italo disco, minimalist techno and the more primitive end of 1980’s German underground. They embrace their love of high fashion, 1980’s New York vogue techno and the mutant explorations of Whitehouse, Arthur Russell, Craig Leon and Gianni Rossi. Gold Nights also retains certain elements of their beloved debut, but moves in a more sophisticated direction as a result of White Hex’s acute vision and with the help of producer Alex Akers (Forces-Siberia Records). White Hex is Tara Green and Jimi Kritzler.

Gold Nights was released on felte (worldwide excluding Australia) & it Records (Australia) on June 24th

White Hex – Gold Nights


01. Only A Game
02. Paradise
03. Sisters
04. Gold
05. In The Night
06. United Colours of KL
07. Burberry Congo
08. Battleground


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.