White Arrows Share Single “Nobody Cares”

White Arrows share their "Nobody Cares" from their Sophomore album 'In Bardo' out September 16th on Votiv Records, White Arrows will announce shows soon

White Arrows have premiered their latest single “Nobody Cares” from their sophomore album In Bardo out September 16 on Votiv.  “Nobody Cares” is also streaming and available for a listen below. White Arrows recently played at The Avalon in the Los Angeles. The band performed alongside Bleachers and Charli XCX.

Bardo is defined as a transitional state of being, the phase of existence between death and rebirth. It marks the end of one thing and the beginning of another. It represents an evolution, which is why the title of White Arrows’ second album, In Bardo, is so appropriate. The Los Angeles band found themselves in a new plane of being after touring extensively since their inception, hitting the road with bands such as CultsWhite DenimThe Naked and Famous.

In Bardo Track List
1. I Want A Taste
2. We Can’t Ever Die
3. Nobody Cares
4. Can’t Stop Now
5. Scream
6. Leave It Alone
7. Get By
8. Devil’s Chimes
9. Chill Winston
10. God Alert Pt 1
11. God Alert Pt 2


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.