“Wheels” New Swears

New Swears are comprised of Stoney, Nick Nofun, Sammy Scorpion, Beej Eh, and new addition Handsome Mike. Recently, the Ottawa quintet dropped a video for “Wheels.” The video takes the viewer behind the scenes and highlights of the band’s live performance. New Swears’ self-produced, full-length album Night Mirror is now out on Dine Alone Records. The group play their next show on August 16th in Toronto with Teen Archer and Man Crush.

New Swears formed in 2012, The band has released two independent LPs, and and toured North America relentlessly, including shows with Diarrhea Planet, Black Lips, and PUP, their shows became infamous for explosions of silly string, confetti, and human pyramids. In late 2016, New Swears signed to Dine Alone Records releasing their “Brand New Spot”/“Sugar Heavy Metal” 7” followed by their studio album, And the Magic of Horses in 2017.

New Swears
Night Mirror
Track List
Dine Alone Records

01. Bon Voyage
02. Jesus Take The Wheel
03. Concrete Cowboy
04. Rolling Stone
05. Wheels
06. Bells Corners
07. Everybody Dies
08. Mambo #6
09. Gladstone
10. Man On My Own
11. Angel