Watch FIDLAR Perform On Carson Daly

FIDLAR’s first LP is coming out via Mom + Pop and Wichita recordings. Recorded at their home studio, The album is set to be 14 tracks long and out in early 2013.

Click Here To Watch FIDLAR Perform “No Waves” + “Whore” On Carson Daly

Download and stream “Shit We Recorded In Our Bedroom” demo EP here


01 Cheap Beer
02 Stoked and Broke
03 White on White
04 No Waves
05 Whore
06 Max Can’t Surf
07 Blackout Stout
08 Wake Bake Skate
09 Gimme Something
10 5 to 9
11 LDA
12 Paycheck
13 Wait for the Man
14 Cocaine