Vistas Release Video For “15 Years”

Vistas have unveiled their new single “15 Years.”
Vistas "15 Years"

Vistas have unveiled new single “15 Years.” The track is lifted from the bans’s debut album Everything Changes In The End, due out on May 29th via Believe. Speaking about the track, frontman Prentice said: “”15 Years” was written at the very end of the album recording process. We were looking for a song that tied together the sentiment of the album and I think we found that in “15 Years””.

In the song, I thought through the journey we took to get to the record and what could happen after it. It’s about remembering that we cut our teeth in small basement venues playing to just a few people which slowly grew. Overall, I think it’s a thank you to anyone who’s a fan of our band and that we’ll always remain hugely grateful to anyone who connects in any way to our music.”

Everything Changes In The End

1. Intro
2. Everything Changes In The End
3. Teenage Blues
4. 15 Years
5. Sucker
6. Summer
7. Tigerblood
8. The Love You Give
9. Shout
10. You And Me
11. Sentimental
12. Retrospect
13. November
14. Comfort
15. Stranger

Live Dates


28th – Thekla, Bristol
29th – Heaven, London
30th – Manchester Academy, Manchester
31st – Brudenell Social Club, Leeds


2nd – The O2 Institute, Birmingham
3rd – The Think Tank, Newcastle
4th – SWG3, Glasgow


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.