The Neighbourhood share "Yellow Box" Original Music from the World of DEATH STRANDING) soundtrack, featuring original music inspired by the new video game

The Neighbourhood share “Yellow Box”

The Neighbourhood is comprised of vocalist Jesse Rutherford, guitarists Jeremy Freedman, Zach Abels, bassist Mikey Margott and drummer Brandon Alexander Fried. “Yellow Box” follows…

Read More
'No Comfort' by Monolord album review by Adam Williams for Northern Transmissions

‘No Comfort’ Monolord

Sludge-metal behemoths, Monolord have concocted another heaving mass of doom-laden rock for their fourth LP ‘No Comfort’ and their first on Relapse Records. The…

Read More