“Trophy” Kate Davis

Singer/songwriter Kate Davis has a new video for “Trophy,” the title-track off her forthcoming release out November 8 via Solitaire Recordings (Common Holly, Jonathan Something). Its video follows the hypnotic performer through a talent show of her own comedic design, as she embodies more personalities — and hairstyles — than displayed to date, and offers new insight into her charming eccentricity. Davis will tour the East Coast in promotion of the indie debut, including a play in Brooklyn, NY on November 15. Davis plays her next live show on November 12th, in Philadelphia.

Kate Davis
Solitaire Recordings

1. Daisy
2. Open Heart
3. Burning Accidents
4. Dirty Teenager
5. Animals
6. Cloud
7. I Like Myself
8. Did You Love Somebody
9. Salome
10. rbbts
11. St Joseph
12. Trophy

Kate Davis
Live Dates

11/12: Philadelphia, PA @ Kung Fu Necktie
11/13: Washington, DC @ Pie Shop
11/14: Pittsburgh, PA @ Club Café
11/15: Brooklyn, NY @ Elsewhere Zone One
11/16: Boston, MA @ Café 939