‘Tristen’ Streams New Album “CAVES” Today

Tristen Releases and streams New Album "CAVES" Today

The end result of an incredibly successful kickstarter campaign launched earlier this year, Tristen releases her  sophomore album CAVES today, October 15th, via Pupsnake Records / Thirty Tigers.


Tristen is on tour now in support of the album, and will celebrate its release with a home town record release show in Nashville on November 1st. Newly announced upcoming tour dates below.

CAVES was recorded with a hand picked host of A-List Nashville indie-rock session vets, and features lush string arrangements written by Tristen herself and laid down with the help of Bright Eyes producer Mike Mogis at his ARC Recording Studios in Omaha. To achieve an authentic synth-pop sheen, she enlisted famed New Order, Pet Shop Boys and OMD producer Stephen Hague to mix, a pioneer in the field of digital recording.

Upcoming Tour Dates:


15 – Ann Arbor, MI – The Ark

16 – Chicago, IL – Lincoln Hall

18 – Los Angeles, CA – Hotel Cafe

19 – San Francisco, CA – The Chapel


01 – Nashville, TN – The Stone Fox (Record Release Show!)

04 – New Orleans, LA – Circle Bar

05 – Dallas, TX – City Tavern

06 – Austin, TX – The Mohawk



Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.