“Transcend To Wet” by Candy

"Transcend To Wet" by Candy is Northern Transmissions Song of the Day. The track is off the band's forthcoming release Heaven Is Here
"Transcend To Wet" by Candy is Northern Transmissions Song of the Day

Candy has shared another single off their forthcoming album Heaven Is Here, scheduled for a June 24th via Relapse Records with the single “Transcend to Wet.” Heaven Is Here was produced by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Black Curse, Prurient) alongside CANDY guitarist Michael Quick and marks the band’s first full-length release with Relapse. CANDY recently teased the sound of the forthcoming project with the lead single “Human Condition Above Human Opinion,” which arrived with digitally-rendered visuals co-directed by Quick and digital artist Nikita Gorshkov, whose 3D art masterfully brings the song’s dystopian themes to life.

Heaven Is Here will follow Candy’s celebrated debut album Good To Feel, which features the stand out tracks “Good To Feel” and “Lust For Destruction.” The new project also follows the 2019 singles “Super-Stare” and “Win Free Love.”

Heaven Is Here
Relapse Records
June 24, 2022

1. Human Condition Above Human Opinion
2. Mutilation
3. Heaven Is Here
4. Price Of Utopia
5. Transcend To Wet
6. Hysteric Bliss
7. World Of Shit
8. Fantasy/Greed
9. Kinesthesia
10. Perverse

pre order/save Heaven Is Here by CANDY HERE


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.