“Thinking Of You” Slaughter Beach, Dog

"Thinking Of You" by Slaughter Beach, Dog is Northern Transmissions Song of the Day. The track is now available via Lame-O Records
"Thinking Of You" by Slaughter Beach, Dog

Slaughter Beach, Dog recently released his full-length At The Moonbase, To celebrate the the release of the LP, Slaughter Beach, Dog will perform two ticketed virtual shows on February 13th and 14th. The performance on February 13th will be an intimate solo show, while the performance on February 14th will be with a full band. Tickets for both are available via NoonChorus.

At The Moonbase was recorded at home and at The Metal Shop, Ewald’s East Kensington, Philadelphia recording studio, and is the follow up to his 2016 debut Welcome or 2017’s Motorcycle.JPG. Physical copies are available for pre-order from Lame-O Records.

Slaughter Beach, Dog
At The Moonbase
Track List
Lame-O Records

01) Are You There
02) Do You Understand (What Has Happened To You)
03) My Girl
04) Jonathan
05) Thinking Of You
06) A Modern Lay
07) At The Moonbase
08) Fell In Love
09) Song For Oscar’s
10) Van Morrison
11) Notes From a Brief Engagement (at the Boot & Saddle)


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.