The War On Drugs announce Living Proof

The War On Drugs have announced Living Proof: The War On Drugs Global Live Event, premiering Thursday, December 9th
The War On Drugs have announced Living Proof

The War On Drugs have announced Living Proof: The War On Drugs Global Live Event, premiering Thursday, December 9th and available on-demand for ticket holders Friday, December 10th – Sunday, December 12th. Filmed at the Ukrainian Cultural Center in Los Angeles, the livestream event is in support of the band’s current release I Don’t Live Here Anymore, and precedes their worldwide tour which kicks off in January. In partnership with PLUS1, $1 from each ticket purchase will go to supporting She’s the First, an organization devoted to making sure girls globally are educated, respected and heard. Tickets are on sale November 19th.

Living Proof: The War On Drugs Global Live Event:

Premiere #1 – 8pm AEDT / 10pm NZDT / 6pm JST
Premiere #2 – 8pm GMT / 9pm CET
Premiere #3 – 8pm EST / 5pm PST
Premiere #4 – 11pm EST / 8pm PST

The War On Drugs
Live Dates

Wed. Jan. 19 – Austin, TX @ ACL Live – SOLD OUT
Thu. Jan. 20 – Austin, TX @ ACL Live – SOLD OUT
Fri. Jan. 21 – Dallas, TX @ Toyota Music Factory
Sat. Jan. 22 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall
Mon. Jan. 24 – Nashville, TN @ Ryman Auditorium – SOLD OUT
Tue. Jan. 25 – Atlanta, GA @ Tabernacle – SOLD OUT
Thu. Jan. 27 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Met Philadelphia
Fri. Jan. 28 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Met Philadelphia – SOLD OUT
Sat. Jan. 29 – New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden
Mon. Jan. 31 – Boston, MA @ House of Blues
Tue. Feb. 1 – Boston, MA @ House of Blues
Wed. Feb. 2 – Washington, DC @ Anthem
Fri. Feb. 4 – Columbus, OH @ Express Live!
Sat. Feb. 5 – Toronto, ON @ Queen Elizabeth Theatre – SOLD OUT
Sun. Feb. 6 – Toronto, ON @ Queen Elizabeth Theatre – SOLD OUT
Tue. Feb. 8 – Detroit, MI @ The Fillmore
Thu. Feb. 10 – Chicago, IL @ Chicago Theatre
Fri. Feb. 11 – Chicago, IL @ Chicago Theatre – SOLD OUT
Sat. Feb. 12 – Milwaukee, WI @ Riverside Theater
Sun. Feb. 13 – Milwaukee, WI @ Riverside Theater
Tue. Feb 15 – St. Paul , MN @ Palace Theatre
Wed. Feb. 16 – St. Paul, MN @ Palace Theatre
Fri. Feb. 18 – Denver, CO @ Mission Ballroom – SOLD OUT
Sat. Feb. 19 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Union
Mon. Feb. 21 – Seattle, WA @ Paramount Theatre
Tue. Feb. 22 – Seattle, WA @ Paramount Theatre
Wed. Feb. 23 – Portland, OR @ Theater of the Clouds
Fri. Feb. 25 – San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Sat. Feb. 26 – Los Angeles, CA @ Shrine Auditorium
Tue. March 22 – Helsinki, FI @ Helsinki Ice Hall
Thu. March 24 – Stockholm, SE @ Annexet – SOLD OUT
Fri. March 25 – Stockholm, SE @ Annexet
Sun. March 27 – Oslo, NO @ Sentrum Scene – SOLD OUT
Mon. March 28 – Oslo, NO @ Sentrum Scene – SOLD OUT
Tue. March 29 – Oslo, NO @ Sentrum Scene – SOLD OUT
Wed. March 30 – Copenhagen, DK @ KB Hallen
Thu. March 31 – Copenhagen, DK @ KB Hallen – SOLD OUT
Sat. April 2 – Berlin, DE @ Verti Music Hall
Mon. April 4 – Zurich, CH @ Halle 622
Tue. April 5 – Milano, IT @ Alcatraz
Thu. April 7 – München, DE @ Zenith
Sat. April 9 – Paris, FR @ L’Olympia – SOLD OUT
Mon. April 11 – Birmingham, UK @ 02 Academy Birmingham
Tue. April 12 – London, UK @ The O2 Arena
Thu. April 14 – Dublin, IE @ 3 Arena
Sat. April 16 – Leeds, UK @ First Direct Arena
Sun. April 17 – Edinburgh, UK @ Edinburgh Corn Exchange
Mon. April 18 – Edinburgh, UK @ Edinburgh Corn Exchange – SOLD OUT
Wed. April 20 – Köln, DE @ Palladium
Thu. April 21 – Wiesbaden, DE @ Schlachthof
Fri. April 22 – Amsterdam, NL @ Ziggo Dome – SOLD OUT
Sat. April 23 – Antwerp, BE @ Sportpaleis