The Strokes Debut “Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus”

The Strokes debut “Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus”
The Strokes “Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus.”

The Strokes have released “Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus.” the latest track off Their forthcoming release, The New Abnormal.  The song  follows the lead-single “At The Door,” the first track released from the album, premiered during their performance at Senator Bernie Sanders’ University of New Hampshire rally.

The New Abnormal is The Strokes’ sixth studio album and was recorded at Shangri-La Studios in Malibu and produced by Rick Rubin. The album’s cover artwork is a painting by Jean-Michel Basquiat, Bird on Money and drops April 10 via Cult/RCA.

The New Abnormal
The Strokes
Track List

1. The Adults Are Talking
2. Selfless
3. Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus
4. Bad Decisions
5. Eternal Summer
6. At The Door
7. Why Are Sundays So Depressing
8. Not The Same Anymore
9. Ode To The Mets