The Strokes Debut “Bad Decisions”

The Strokes share a new video for "Bad Decisions."
The Strokes "Bad Decisions"

The Strokes are singer Julian Casablancas, guitarists Nick Valensi and Albert Hammond Jr, bassist Nikolai Fraiture and drummer Fabrizio Moretti. The group’s forthcoming release The New Abnormal, arrives on April 10th, via Cult/RCA. Today, the band shared a new visual for album track “Bad Decisions.” The New Abnormal is The Strokes’ sixth studio album and was recorded at Shangri-La Studios in Malibu and produced by Rick Rubin. The album’s cover artwork is a painting by Jean-Michel Basquiat, Bird on Money.

The Strokes recently released “At The Door,” the first single from the new album. The tracks debuted during their performance at Senator Bernie Sanders’ University of New Hampshire rally last week. Watch the band perform the track HERE.

Ahead of the release, The Strokes will play a run of shows in the U.K., Europe, and North America preceding a clutch of new U.S dates and festival shows around the world later this year.

The Strokes
The New Abnormal
Track List
Cult Records

1. The Adults Are Talking
2. Selfless
3. Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus
4. Bad Decisions
5. Eternal Summer
6. At The Door
7. Why Are Sundays So Depressing
8. Not The Same Anymore
9. Ode To The Mets

The Strokes
Tour Dates

February 14—Berlin, DE—Columbiahalle
February 18—Paris, FR—Olympia
February 19—London, UK—The Roundhouse
February 24—Belfast, UK—Waterfront Hall
March 5—Vancouver, BC—Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena*
March 9—Seattle, WA—WaMu Theater*
March 14—Los Angeles, CA—The Forum*†

*with Alvvays
† King Princess