The Ruby Suns Announce New Album ‘Christopher’; Download “Kingfisher Call Me” Mp3

The Ruby Suns are set to release Christopher, their 4th album, in North America on January 29, 2013  via  Sub Pop on CD, LP and digitally. The album will be released in Europe via Memphis Industries on January 28, 2013. The album was written, performed, engineered and produced by Ryan Mc Phun, mixed by Chris Coady (Beach House, Grizzly Bear, Gang Gang Dance) and mastered by Joe Laporta at the Lodge.

The Ruby Suns ‘Christopher’ Tracklisting

1. Desert of Pop

2. In Real Life

3. Dramatikk

4. Kingfisher Call Me

5. Rush

6. Jump In

7. Boy

8. Starlight

9. Futon Fortress

10. Heart Attack