The Raveonettes announce ‘2016 Atomized’

The Ravonettes announce '2016 Atomized' album

The Raveonettes have completed their RAVE-SOUND-OF-THE-MONTH series with December’s release of the final track “PENDEJO.” The full digital album will be available February 17th, with the CD out April 21st & Vinyl release set for Record Store Day on April 22nd via Beat Dies Records. You can listen to ‘2016 Atomized‘ in full below.

The RAVE-SOUND-OF-THE-MONTH playlist began at the start of 2016 where the band would upload a freshly recorded track on the last Friday of every month throughout the year. The ‘anti-album’ features a collection of new tracks that aren’t bound by any constraints.

The Raveonettes also continue their new Pledge Music Campaign where fans can pledge for the CD and vinyl of the forthcoming new album.

01. The World Is Empty (Without You)
02. Run Mascara Run
04. Junko Ozawa
05. Scout
06. Won’t You Leave Me Alone
07. Where Are You Wild Horses?
08. A Good Fight
09. This Is Where It Ends
10. Choke On Love
11. Fast Food


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.