The Invisible announce ‘Life’s Dancers’ 12”

The Invisible announce ‘Life's Dancers’ 12”, featuring Floating Points. The track is off The Invisible's 12"

The album contains contributions from friends and collaborators Jessie Ware, Rosie Lowe, Connan Mockasin, Sam Shepherd (Floating Points) and Anna Calvi.

New single Life’s Dancers comes replete with a remix by man of the moment and close Invisible collaborator Floating Points. Hot on the back of releasing what’s widely held to be one of electronic music’s finest recent albums, he reworks the joy and melancholy of the original song into a soaring, hypnotic groove. Backed up with the brooding synth-pop of brand new b-side, ‘First Time’ co-written with Floating Points.

‘Life’s Dancers’ 12″ will be released on 2nd September 2016:

A. Life’s Dancers (Floating Points Remix)
B1. Life’s Dancers
B2. First Time

September Tour Dates:
20th: Indiestad @ Paradiso, Amsterdam
21st: Trix Bar, Antwerp
22nd: Artheater, Cologne
23rd: Prince Charles, Berlin
24th: Reeperbhan Festival, Hamburg
26th: Gullivers, Manchester
27th: The Louisiana, Bristol
28th: Oslo, London
30th: King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow