The Darcys share new song “Coming Up For Air”

The Darcys release new track "Coming Up For Air," new album 'Centerfold' out November 4 on Arts & Crafts
Photo by Maya Fuhr

Today, Toronto alt-pop duo The Darcys announced their new single “Coming Up for Air” from their forthcoming album, Centerfold, due out November 4 via Arts & Crafts. Drummer / Lyricist Wes Marskell says of the song, “It’s basically classic rock from the future.”

The ten new, original tracks on Centerfold, were produced by Shawn Everett (Alabama Shakes, Weezer, Lucius) and evoke the heat and wanderlust of New Zealand and Los Angeles, where they were recorded. Centerfold follows 2013’s acclaimed Warring, which earned Juno Award and Polaris Music Prize nominations.

01 Studio City
02 Miracle
03 San Diego, 1988
04 Virtual Reality
05 Arizona Highway
06 Coming Up For Air
07 I Want It All
08 Alibi
09 Black Diamonds
10 Lip Service

Pre-order Centerfold CD/LP via Arts & Crafts

Sep 18 – Victoria, BC @ Rifflandia



Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.