The Brinks premieres single “Heart Shared”

The Brinks premieres their new single "Heart Shared" from their Temporary Love EP.

Newly formed duo, The Brinks consist of New York City producer Matt Friedman and Australian singer Scott Mellis. After meeting one another in Los Angeles in early 2015, the duo started to record demos that quickly earned the attention of executive producers Pusha T and Salaam Remi that have led to the release of their first offering, the Temporary Love EP, on December 4th via Louder Than Life/Sony Music Entertainment.

The debut project is a 6-track collection that is a first glimpse into their sonic world
that is all their own, but if had to be described would sound like an effortless musical mixture of Father John Misty and Big Data.

Temporary Love EP Tracklisting:

1.     “Temporary Love”

2.     “Hide Your Love”

3.     “Stoned”

4.     “The Rip”

5.     “Heart Shared”

6.     “Limit of a Deadline”