The Belle Game Release Single on Bella Union

The Belle Game Bela Union

Bella Union announces a new liaison with The Belle Game. In tandem with Vancouver-based label Boompa Records, Bella Union will be releasing two new songs by the band – Wait Up For You and Wasted Light – on limited edition 7″ vinyl on Monday 21st January, 2013.

Led by the vocals of Andrea Lo, The Belle Game’s music has been described as intricate guitar and keyboard lines anchored by dark pop rhythms, and weave them into gorgeous, graceful melodies whilst retaining the rawness of a boozy confessional.