Teenage Wrist Premieres New Single “Summer”

Teenage Wrist Premieres their New Single "Summer" off their forthcoming EP 'Dazed,'

Following the release of two singles “Afterglow” and “Slide Away” earlier this Spring, Teenage Wrist shares the new single “Summer”. Teenage Wrist is the collaborative side-project of Marshall Gallagher (Swing Hero), Kamtin Mohager (Chain Gang Of 1974), and Anthony Salazar. The Los Angeles based trio’s debut EP Dazed is due for release on May 19th.

Dazed EP Tracklisting

01. Outside Of Love
02. Afterglow
03. Slide Away
04. Bloom
05. Mirror Talk
06. Summer

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.