Teen Daze Premieres New Single “Union” featuring Frankie Rose

MP3: Teen Daze – “Union” feat. Frankie Rose The Inner Mansions is the second full length record from Teen Daze, and also his second of 2012. The album is a collection of songs that were written between the months of May and June 2012. Where his debut, All Of Us, Together, evoked feelings of a futuristic, electronic utopia, The Inner Mansions focuses inward, both thematically and sonically.  This is an album of spiritual and musical journey

09.21.12 – San Francisco, CA – 103 Harriet *

09.22.12 – Vancouver, BC – The Biltmore #

10.16.12 – New York, NY – CMJ @ Pianos (Lefse Records Showcase)

10.18.12 – New York, NY – CMJ @ Glasslands (Force Field PR Showcase)

* = w/ Neon Indian, Kuedo and Yalls

# = w/ Shout Out Out Out Out

The Inner Mansions track listings

(Lefse Records)

Pre-order link here.

1. New Life

2. Divided Loyalties

3. Garden 1

4. Discipleship

5. By Love

6. Union

7. Garden 2

8. Spirit

9. The Heart of God

10. Always Returning (Brian Eno) (Bonus)

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/teendaze

Twitter – https://twitter.com/teendaze

Website – http://asilentplanet.com/

Label – http://lefserecords.bigcartel.com/


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.