Teen Daze Announces New Album, Premieres First Track “New Life”

The Inner Mansions is the second full length record from Teen Daze, and also his second of 2012. The album is a collection of songs that were written between the months of May and June 2012, and they are his most introspective and moving to date. Where his debut, All Of Us, Together, evoked feelings of a futuristic, electronic utopia, The Inner Mansions focuses inward, both thematically and sonically. This is an album of spiritual and musical journey

09.21.12 – San Francisco, CA – 103 Harriet (w/ Neon Indian, Kuedo and Yalls)
09.22.12 – Vancouver, BC – The Biltmore (w/ Shout Out Out Out Out)

Teen Daze
The Inner Mansions
(Lefse Records)
Street Date: Nov. 6, 2012

1. New Life
2. Divided Loyalties
3. Garden 1
4. Discipleship
5. By Love
6. Union
7. Garden 2
8. Spirit
9. The Heart of God
10. Always Returning (Brian Eno) (Bonus)

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/teendaze

Twitter – https://twitter.com/teendaze

Website – http://asilentplanet.com

Label – http://lefserecords.bigcartel.com/