Tall Juan shares new track “Getting Cold”

Tall Juan shares new track "Getting Cold".

Argentinian-born Far Rockaway transplant Tall Juan has managed to evade labels and put out songs that only a Latin Elvis inspired by the Ramones could deliver: short, fast, and packed with attitude. Tall Juan’s lyrics are autobiographical nuggets about everything from drug addiction, the perils of dating, and living in Queens.

With only a handful of songs released, Juan has landed himself on the radars of many. Originally known for his work with Juan Wauters and then Mac DeMarco, Tall Juan, Has been touring the world constantly since 2014; be sure to catch him in your town as he will be touring Europe, Japan, North and South America this year.

Tall Juan –
Olden Goldies
BUFU Records

1. I Don’t Know What To Do
2. Baby
3. I Like To Stay Home
4. I Wish I Knew
5. Getting Cold
6. Falling Down
7. Another Juan (Mac DeMarco cover)
8. Paracida A Vos
9. Cuida Coches
10. Far Rockaway
11. Kaya
12. It’s True
13. Why Not?
14. Time Bomb (Ramones cover)
15. Take Your Time