Thee Oh Sees

“Into The Iris” by Flat Worms is Northern Transmissions' 'Video of the Day'

“Into The Iris” Flat Worms

Flat Worms is comprised of bassist/vocalist Tim Hellman (Thee Oh Sees), drummer Justin Sullivan (Night Shop), and guitarist/ vocalist Will Ivy (Dream Boys) –…

Read More
Surfbort releases 'Friendship Music' album on October 26th via Cult Records/Fat Possum Records.

Surfbort debut new single

Brooklyn band Surfbort are David Head (guitar), Alex Kilgore (bass), Sean Powell (drums) and led by Dani Miller. They recently signed to Julian Casablancas‘…

Read More
Oh Sees Smote Revereser Review For Northern Transmissions

Oh Sees ‘Smote Reverser’

Oh Sees consistently seem like a moving target of genre and overall voice as a band, with the one constant being the immense talent…

Read More
Thee Oh Sees stream their forthcoming release 'An Odd Entrances'

Thee Oh Sees stream new album

Today, Thee Oh Sees are sharing their forthcoming release An Odd Entrances, the album comes out November 18th via Castle Face Records. Listen below,…

Read More