Sylvan Esso release new B-side

Sylvan Esso release new B-side “Kick Jump Twist”.

Sylvan Esso, the duo featuring Amelia Meath and Nick Sanborn, have released their new single “Kick Jump Twist,” The song is the b-side to their 12″ single available on vinyl today.

The 12″ pairs “Kick Jump Twist,” with “Radio” a fan favourite featured prominently in the band’s live set. Sylvan Esso will release sophomore album in 2017, and will be debuting new material at their upcoming shows and festival sets this year.