Stream the debut album from Thom Sonny Green

Listen to Thom Sonny Green's debut album 'High Anxiety' in full

Thom Sonny Green’s debut solo project, High Anxiety, was released on Friday via his own label Sudden Records (in conjunction with Infectious) in the UK and Canvasback in the US. High Anxiety highlights Thom’s long-standing interest in the more abstract spaces of electronica with an album that demonstrates his artistry as a songwriter, producer and visual artist.

The album’s diverse 21 tracks were produced over the course of two years on the road with alt-J, drawing inspirations all over the world. Green teamed up with visual artist and director Nichola Farnan, creating unique pieces of video art to accompany each track, forming a completely immersive experience for the listener. The album and its visualizers are available for streaming everywhere digitally, plus limited CD and vinyl copies.



1. Vienna
2. 40 Beers
3. Market
4. System
5. Blew
6. Arizona
7. Oslo
8. Ping
9. Cologne
10. Houston
11. Oakland
12. VVVV
13. Phoenix
14. Large
15. Palms
16. Beach
17. Grounds
18. Preach
19. Christ
20. Meh
21. Neon Blue