Stream Keep Shelly In Athens new album

Keep Shelly in Athens stream entire album 'Now I'm ready' ahead of tomorrow's release.

Born in the midst of a creative surge in the pop-leaning underground, Greek act Keep Shelly In Athens have been a force in the indie world for the last half decade, releasing projects on Cascine, and Planet Mu. Now, the Athens-based duo arrive on Los Angeles outlet Friends of Friends with the ‘Now I’m Ready’ LP, their second official LP and their most emotional. Stream the entire album, ahead of it’s release tomorrow.

1. Fractals
2. Silent Rain
3. Now I’m Ready (featuring Ocean Hope)
4. Line 4 (Orange)
5. Benighted
6. Hollow Man
7. Nobody
8. Hunter

Liner Notes:
Keep Shelly in Athens are RPR and Myrtha
All music written by RPR except track 3 written by RPR and Ocean Hope.
All lyrics written by Natali Sideri.