“Strange” by Holy Esque

Northern Transmissions 'Song of the Day' is "Strange" by UK band Holy Esque.

Coming after last year’s single “Sovereign”, Holy Esque have released their new single “Strange”. The track comes off their current EP entitled Submission, out now via limited 10” vinyl.

Part record in Copenhagen’s STC Studios, as well as Green Door studio in Glasgow – and mixed by producer Jon Schumann (Kashmir, Mew).

Pre-order the EP, here: http://holyesque.lnk.to/SubmissionEP

Track Listing:

1. Fade

2. Gulf

3. Strange

4. Thrones

Live Dates

4 – The Social, London
5 – Old Blue Last, London